Phénix du détective

Variations : 1

Parts

Phénix du détective

Créature-enchantement — phénix
2 / 2
Grâce — , rassemblez des preuves 6. (Pour payer ce coût de grâce, payez et exilez des cartes avec une valeur de mana totale supérieure ou égale à 6 depuis votre cimetière.)
Vol, célérité
La créature enchantée gagne +2/+2 et a le vol et la célérité.
Vous pouvez lancer le Phénix du détective depuis votre cimetière en utilisant sa capacité de grâce.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Explorer
Future
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Pioneer
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2024-06-07

Unlike other Auras, an Aura with bestow isn't put into its owner's graveyard if it becomes unattached. Rather, the effect making it an Aura ends, it loses enchant creature, and it remains on the battlefield as an enchantment creature. It can attack (and its  abilities can be activated, if it has any) on the turn it becomes unattached if it's been under your control continuously, even as an Aura, since your most recent turn began.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings