Cansangriento gruñidor

Variations

Parts

Cansangriento gruñidor

Criatura — Perro
1 / 1
Amenaza.
Siempre que otra criatura con fuerza de 2 o menos entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, escruta 1. (Mira la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes ponerla en tu cementerio.)

 

"Le daría un premio a tu perro, pero me temo que no me sobra ninguna falange". —Alquist Proft a Judith

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2024-02-02

Snarling Gorehound's ability checks the power of a creature only at the moment it enters the battlefield. If it enters with counters, those counters are included. If that creature's power is 2 or less when it enters the battlefield but becomes greater than 2 after the ability triggers, you'll still surveil 1.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings