Murders at Karlov Manor (mkm)

#105 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
咆哮血腥猎犬

Variations

Parts

咆哮血腥猎犬

生物 — 狗
1 / 1
威慑
每当另一个力量等于或小于2的生物在你操控下进战场时,刺探1。(检视你牌库顶的牌。你可以将其置入你的坟墓场。)

 

「我真的很想喂喂你的狗,但可惜我没带多余的器官。」 ~阿奎斯波费告诉裘蒂丝

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2024-02-02

Snarling Gorehound's ability checks the power of a creature only at the moment it enters the battlefield. If it enters with counters, those counters are included. If that creature's power is 2 or less when it enters the battlefield but becomes greater than 2 after the ability triggers, you'll still surveil 1.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings