Morningtide (mor)

#138 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Spanish
Caminante de la arboleda

Variations

Parts

Caminante de la arboleda

Criatura — Elemental
7 / 7
Cuando el Caminante de la arboleda deje el juego, pon en juego una ficha de criatura Elemental verde 4/4.
Evocar . (Puedes jugar este hechizo por su coste de evocar. Si lo haces, sacrifícalo cuando entre en juego.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2008-04-01

Effects that cause you to pay more or less to cast a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its evoke cost, too. That's because they affect the total cost of the spell, not its mana cost.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Commander 2013