Morningtide (mor)

#138 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Russian
Обходчик Рощи

Variations

Parts

Обходчик Рощи

Существо — Элементаль
7 / 7
Когда Обходчик Рощи покидает игру, положите в игру одну фишку существа 4/4 зеленый Элементаль.
Вызывание (Вы можете разыграть это заклинание за его стоимость Вызывания. Если вы это делаете, то оно приносится в жертву, когда входит в игру.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2008-04-01

Effects that cause you to pay more or less to cast a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its evoke cost, too. That's because they affect the total cost of the spell, not its mana cost.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings