Morningtide (mor)

#89 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Spanish
Triturador rural

Variations

Parts

Triturador rural

Criatura — Guerrero gigante
3 / 3
Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, muestra la carta de la parte superior de tu biblioteca. Si es una carta de tierra, ponla en tu cementerio y repite este proceso.
Siempre que una carta de tierra vaya a tu cementerio desde cualquier parte, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Triturador rural.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2008-04-01

Each time you put a land card into your graveyard with the first ability, the second ability will trigger. Those triggers wait to be put onto the stack until the first ability has completely finished resolving.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings