Morningtide (mor)

#89 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Portuguese
Triturador do Campo

Variations

Parts

Triturador do Campo

Criatura — Gigante Guerreiro
3 / 3
No início de sua manutenção, revele o card do topo de seu grimório. Se for um card de terreno, coloque-o no seu cemitério e repita esse processo.
Toda vez que um card de terreno for colocado no seu cemitério vindo de qualquer lugar, coloque um marcador +1/+1 sobre Triturador do Campo.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2008-04-01

Each time you put a land card into your graveyard with the first ability, the second ability will trigger. Those triggers wait to be put onto the stack until the first ability has completely finished resolving.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings