棍棒での殴り合い

Variations

Parts

棍棒での殴り合い

エンチャント
クリーチャーでも装備品でもない各アーティファクトは、「装備 」と「装備しているクリーチャーは+X/+0の修整を受ける。」を持つ装備品である。Xはそのアーティファクトの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

An Equipment that’s also a creature can’t be equipped to anything.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings