Odyssey (ody)

#159 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Spanish
Hipnotista sádico

Variations

Parts

Hipnotista sádico

Criatura — Sicario
2 / 2
Sacrificar una criatura: El jugador objetivo descarta dos cartas de su mano. Juega esta habilidad sólo en cualquier momento en que pudieras jugar un conjuro.

 

"La victoria en los fosos es casi tan recompensante como los métodos que uso para lograrla."

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Predh
Oathbreaker
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-04-15

If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings