Odyssey (ody)

#159 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
サディストの催眠術師

Variations

Parts

サディストの催眠術師

2 / 2

 

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Historicbrawl
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-04-15

If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari