파리카의 사도

Variations

Parts

파리카의 사도

생물 — 켄타우로스 전사
2 / 3
치명타 (이 생물에 피해를 입은 생물은 피해의 양에 상관없이 파괴된다.)명성 1 (이 생물이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때, 이 생물에 명성이 없다면 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓고 이 생물은 명성을 얻는다.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2015-06-22

Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings