Ladrón de rictus

Variations

Parts

Ladrón de rictus

Criatura — Bribón zombie
4 / 3
Cuando el Ladrón de rictus entre al campo de batalla, si una criatura murió este turno, crea una ficha de criatura Bribón Zombie azul y negra 2/2.
Tramar . (Puedes pagar y exiliar esta carta de tu mano. Lánzala como un conjuro en un turno posterior sin pagar su coste de maná. Activa la habilidad de tramar solo como un conjuro.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2024-04-12

Plot abilities are written “Plot [cost],” which means “Any time you have priority during your main phase while the stack is empty, you may pay [cost] and exile this card from your hand. It becomes plotted.”

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings