渋面の盗人

Variations

Parts

渋面の盗人

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・ならず者
4 / 3
渋面の盗人が戦場に出たとき、このターンにクリーチャーが死亡していた場合、青黒の2/2のゾンビ・ならず者・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。
計画を支払ってあなたの手札にあるこのカードを追放してもよい。後のターンに、これをソーサリーとしてマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。計画はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2024-04-12

Plot abilities are written “Plot [cost],” which means “Any time you have priority during your main phase while the stack is empty, you may pay [cost] and exile this card from your hand. It becomes plotted.”

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings