Fallout (pip)

#187 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
冷酷袭劫者

Variations

Parts

冷酷袭劫者

生物 — 人类/海盗
1 / 4
每当另一个由你操控的生物死去时,派出一个珍宝衍生物。(它是具有「,牺牲此神器:加一点任意颜色的法术力」的神器。)

 

「你用不上这个。我很确定。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-01-19

If Pitiless Plunderer dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, its ability will still trigger for each of those other creatures.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Rivals of Ixalan