생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다. 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.
"구원의 날이 다가왔다. 황혼이 세계를 씻어내니, 군단은 불멸하리라!"
Legalities
Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern
Rulings
2024-11-08
If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Moment of Triumph tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't gain 2 life.