Momento do Triunfo

Variations

Parts

Momento do Triunfo

Mágica Instantânea
A criatura alvo recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno. Você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

 

"A hora da salvação está próxima. O Crepúsculo cobre o mundo, e a Legião triunfará, imortal!"

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2024-11-08

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Moment of Triumph tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't gain 2 life.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings