Saqueador Impiedoso

Variations

Parts

Saqueador Impiedoso

Criatura — Humano Pirata
1 / 4
Toda vez que outra criatura que você controla morrer, crie uma ficha de artefato incolor do tipo Tesouro com ", sacrifique este artefato: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana."

 

"É uma pena deixar um bom ouro ir para o túmulo."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-01-19

If Pitiless Plunderer dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, its ability will still trigger for each of those other creatures.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander