Capture d'essence

Variations

Parts

Capture d'essence

Éphémère
Contrecarrez le sort de créature ciblé. Ciblez jusqu'à une créature que vous contrôlez. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.

 

« Vaincre nos ennemis ne suffit pas. Nous devons aussi en apprendre ce que nous pouvons. » —Vannifar

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-01-25

A creature spell that can't be countered is a legal target for Essence Capture. The spell won't be countered when Essence Capture resolves, but you'll still put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Breaking News
Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty