本質の把捉

Variations

Parts

本質の把捉

インスタント
クリーチャー・呪文1つと、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。その前者の呪文を打ち消す。その後者のクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

 

「敵を倒すだけでは不十分です。その敵から学習しなければ。」 ――ヴァニファール

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-01-25

A creature spell that can't be countered is a legal target for Essence Capture. The spell won't be countered when Essence Capture resolves, but you'll still put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Breaking News
Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty