Shadowmoor (shm)

#221 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
谷刻み

Variations

Parts

谷刻み

クリーチャー — 巨人・シャーマン
5 / 5
, 山を1つ生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。谷刻みはそれに3点のダメージを与える。
, 森を1つ生け贄に捧げる:プレイヤーを1人選ぶ。 そのプレイヤーは自分のマナ・プールにを加える。

 

故郷が巨人にひっくり返されたボガートの連中は、自分たちの慣れ親しんだ溜まり場を嘆き悲しんだ。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2009-10-01

The second ability is a mana ability. It doesn't target a player and it doesn't use the stack. If the player who adds can't spend all of it before the phase ends, the remaining mana will be lost at the end of the current step (or phase).

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings