Shadowmoor (shm)

#221 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
裂谷师

Variations

Parts

裂谷师

生物~巨人/祭师
5 / 5
,牺牲一个山脉:裂谷师对目标生物造成3点伤害。
,牺牲一个树林:选择一位牌手。 该牌手加到他的法术力池中。

 

这帮波尬的家给巨人连根拔起,正哀悼着熟悉的晃动大地。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2009-10-01

The second ability is a mana ability. It doesn't target a player and it doesn't use the stack. If the player who adds can't spend all of it before the phase ends, the remaining mana will be lost at the end of the current step (or phase).

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings