今夜を生き延びる

Variations

Parts

今夜を生き延びる

インスタント
クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+0の修整を受けるとともに破壊不能を得る。(ダメージや「破壊」と書かれた効果では、それは破壊されない。)
調査を行う。(「, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:カードを1枚引く。」を持つ無色の手掛かり・アーティファクト・トークンを1つ戦場に出す。)

 

長すぎる夜は時間では測れない。心臓が何度鳴ったかだ。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2016-04-08

If an effect refers to a Clue, it means any Clue artifact, not just a Clue artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Wrench to pay for Alquist Proft, Master Sleuth's activated ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings