사악한 포식자

Variations

Parts

사악한 포식자

생물 — 악령
3 / 2
호전적
당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 공개한다. 어느 상대나 당신이 그 카드를 당신의 무덤에 넣게 할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 사악한 포식자는 그 플레이어에게 그 카드의 전환마나비용만큼의 피해를 입힌다. 그렇지 않다면, 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 가져간다.

 

Illustrated by Jack Wang

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-04-08

Each opponent in turn order, starting with the one after you in turn order, may choose to have you put that card into your graveyard. Once a player does so, Sin Prodder deals damage equal to that card’s converted mana cost to that player immediately and Sin Prodder’s trigger has no further action.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)