Shadows over Innistrad (soi)

#181 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
纵恶魔鬼

Variations

Parts

纵恶魔鬼

生物~魔鬼
3 / 2
威慑
在你的维持开始时,展示你的牌库顶牌。任意对手可以令你将该牌置入你的坟墓场。若有牌手如此作,则纵恶魔鬼对该牌手造成伤害,其数量等同于该牌的总法术力费用。若否,则将该牌置于你手上。

 

Illustrated by Jack Wang

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-04-08

Each opponent in turn order, starting with the one after you in turn order, may choose to have you put that card into your graveyard. Once a player does so, Sin Prodder deals damage equal to that card’s converted mana cost to that player immediately and Sin Prodder’s trigger has no further action.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)