Shadows over Innistrad (soi)

#148 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
内火自燃

Variations

Parts

内火自燃

法术
内火自燃对目标生物或牌手造成X点伤害。如果某生物以此法受到伤害,则它失去不灭异能直到回合结束。如果本回合中该生物将死去,则改为将它放逐。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-04-08

The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Burn from Within.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings