Remordimiento angustioso

Variations : 1

Parts

Remordimiento angustioso

Conjuro
El oponente objetivo muestra su mano. Tú eliges de ahí una carta que no sea tierra o una carta de su cementerio. Exilia esa carta. Pierdes 1 vida.

 

"La culpa no indulta; el remordimiento no hace justicia. Pero tu sufrimiento es apropiado". —Extus Narr

 

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-01-24

If you choose a card from their graveyard, it may be a land card.

 

2020-01-24

If there are no nonland cards in their hand and no cards in their graveyard, then you just lose 1 life.

 

2020-01-24

No player may take actions between the time you choose a card and the time it’s exiled.

 

2020-01-24

You must choose a card to exile if able. If there are no nonland cards in the opponent’s hand, you must exile a card from their graveyard, and vice versa.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Theros Beyond Death