Remorso Agonizante

Variations : 1

Parts

Remorso Agonizante

Feitiço
O oponente alvo revela a própria mão. Você escolhe um card não de terreno da mão dele ou um card do cemitério dele. Exile aquele card. Você perde 1 ponto de vida.

 

"Culpa não é absolvição. Arrependimento não é justiça. Mas é correto que você sofra." — Extus Narr

 

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-01-24

If you choose a card from their graveyard, it may be a land card.

 

2020-01-24

If there are no nonland cards in their hand and no cards in their graveyard, then you just lose 1 life.

 

2020-01-24

No player may take actions between the time you choose a card and the time it’s exiled.

 

2020-01-24

You must choose a card to exile if able. If there are no nonland cards in the opponent’s hand, you must exile a card from their graveyard, and vice versa.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Theros Beyond Death