Orden natural

Variations : 1

Parts

Orden natural

Conjuro
Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, sacrifica una criatura verde.
Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de criatura verde, ponla en el campo de batalla y luego baraja.

 

"La naturaleza no es ni cruel ni amable. Se rige por la necesidad, no por los sentimientos". —Dina, estudiante de magia de Flosmarcitus

 

Illustrated by Anato Finnstark

 

Legalities

Banned
Duel
Historic
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Paupercommander
Legal
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Premodern

Rulings

2016-06-08

Sacrificing a green creature is part of Natural Order’s cost. You can’t sacrifice more creatures to search for more creature cards, and you can’t cast Natural Order at all if you control no green creatures.

 

2016-06-08

Players can respond to this spell only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make you sacrifice a different one.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Portal
Visions