Strixhaven Mystical Archive (sta)

#54 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Simplified Chinese
自然秩序

Variations

Parts

自然秩序

法术
牺牲一个绿色生物,以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。
从你的牌库中搜寻一张绿色生物牌,将之放进战场,然后洗牌。

 

「自然既不残忍也不仁慈。它行事遵循需求,而非情感。」 ~靡华修习法师迪娜

 

Illustrated by Anato Finnstark

 

Legalities

Banned
Duel
Historic
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Paupercommander
Explorer
Legal
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Premodern

Rulings

2016-06-08

Players can respond to this spell only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make you sacrifice a different one.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Eternal Masters
Portal