Efemerar

Variations : 1

Parts

Efemerar

Mágica Instantânea
Exile a criatura alvo que você controla, depois, devolva-a ao campo de batalha sob o controle de seu dono.
Rebote (Se você conjurar esta mágica da sua mão, exile-a conforme ela for resolvida. No início de sua próxima manutenção, você poderá conjurar este card do exílio sem pagar seu custo de mana.)

 

Illustrated by Rovina Cai

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2019-06-14

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

 

2019-06-14

Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.

 

2019-06-14

Casting the card again due to rebound’s delayed triggered ability is optional. If you choose not to cast the card, or if you can’t (perhaps because there are no legal targets available), the card will stay exiled. You won’t get another chance to cast it on a future turn. If you do cast the card, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard as normal once it resolves.

 

2019-06-14

If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand is countered or doesn’t resolve (most likely because its targets have become illegal), none of its effects will happen, including rebound. The spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard and you won’t get to cast it again on your next turn.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Modern Horizons