Strixhaven Mystical Archive (sta)

#5 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
流光烁影

Variations

Parts

流光烁影

瞬间
放逐目标由你操控的生物,然后将它在其拥有者的操控下移回战场。
弹回(如果你从你手上施放此咒语,于它结算时将之放逐。在你的下一个维持开始时,你可以从放逐区施放此牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。)

 

Illustrated by Rovina Cai

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Explorer

Rulings

2019-06-14

If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand is countered or doesn’t resolve (most likely because its targets have become illegal), none of its effects will happen, including rebound. The spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard and you won’t get to cast it again on your next turn.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Modern Horizons