悪夢の番人

Variations

Parts

悪夢の番人

クリーチャー・エンチャント — デーモン
4 / 4
飛行
他の、あなたがコントロールしていてトークンでないクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、あなたはそれを追放してもよい。そうしたなら、1/1であり、それの他のタイプに加えてナイトメアであることを除き、そのクリーチャーのコピーであるトークンを1体生成する。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Penny
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2020-01-24

The token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else (unless that creature is copying something else; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature was tapped or untapped, whether it had any counters on it or Auras or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that had changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings