Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#141 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese

Variations

Parts

魅惑する求婚者

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼
2 / 3
あなたがちょうど2体のクリーチャーで攻撃したとき、魅惑する求婚者を変身させる。

 

「一緒に踊りませんか?」

 

 

 

命取りの踊り手

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼
3 / 3
トランプル
このクリーチャーが命取りの踊り手に変身したとき、を加える。ターン終了時まで、ステップやフェイズの終了に際してあなたはこのマナを失わない。
:命取りの踊り手とこれでないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それらはそれぞれ+1/+0の修整を受ける。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

A creature put onto the battlefield attacking didn't "attack" and won't be counted to determine whether Alluring Suitor's ability should trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings