Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#141 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

迷人求婚者

生物 — 吸血鬼
2 / 3
当你以正好两个生物攻击时,转化迷人求婚者。

 

「是否能与你共舞这曲?」

 

 

 

致命共舞者

生物 — 吸血鬼
3 / 3
践踏
当此生物转化为致命共舞者时,加。直到回合结束,你不会因步骤与阶段结束失去这份法术力。
:致命共舞者与另一个目标生物各得+1/+0直到回合结束。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

A creature put onto the battlefield attacking didn't "attack" and won't be counted to determine whether Alluring Suitor's ability should trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings