伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・アドバイザー
0 / 2
伝説のエンチャント
あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード1枚を裏向きで追放する。そのカードが追放され続けているかぎり、あなたはそのカードを見てもよい。
あなたの各ターン中に1回、あなたは、このパーマネントによって追放されているカードのうち、土地1つをプレイするか呪文1つをマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えるかしてもよい。
Playing a card using the last ability of Hauken's Insight follows all the normal timing rules for that card. For example, if you play a land this way, you may do so only during your main phase while the stack is empty and only if you haven't yet played a land (unless another effect allows you to play additional lands).