Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#256 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

恶兆塑像

神器生物 — 组构体
1 / 2
:加一点任意颜色的法术力。在恶兆塑像上放置一个预兆指示物。
在你的结束步骤开始时,若恶兆塑像上有三个或更多预兆指示物,则将它重置,然后转化它。

 

泥沙消退后,地下远远传来一阵机械运转声。

 

 

 

遭弃挥扫械

神器生物 — 组构体
5 / 5
在你战斗前的行动阶段开始时,加一点任意颜色的法术力。

 

若不是教众过分好奇,这可怕机械可能还会继续沉眠地底。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

You can't tap Foreboding Statue to get one more mana while resolving its triggered ability in your end step.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings