Grimmiger Eingeweihter

Variations

Parts

Grimmiger Eingeweihter

Kreatur — Zombie, Krieger
1 / 1
Erstschlag
Wenn der Grimmige Eingeweihte stirbt, wende Aufmarsch 1 an. (Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Armee, die du kontrollierst. Falls du keine kontrollierst, erzeuge zuerst einen 0/0 schwarzen Zombie-Armee-Kreaturenspielstein.)

 

Unter jeder glänzenden Hülle verrottet ein einst stolzer Krieger von Amonkhet.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2023-06-16

In the rare case that you control multiple Army creatures (perhaps because you played a creature with changeling) while you amass Zombies, you choose which of your Army creatures to put the +1/+1 counters on. If that creature isn't a Zombie, it becomes a Zombie in addition to its other types.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings