Doctor Who (who) | ||
#130 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English |
![]() Variations : 5Parts : 2 | The Fugitive Doctor4 / 4 When The Fugitive Doctor enters, investigate. Whenever The Fugitive Doctor attacks, you may sacrifice a Clue. When you do, target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback
LegalitiesLegal Duel Legacy Vintage Commander Oathbreaker Not Legal Brawl Penny Predh Future Modern Pauper Alchemy Pioneer Explorer Historic Standard Timeless Gladiator Oldschool Premodern Standardbrawl Paupercommander Rulings"Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack."
| Market Pricing
Other Printings— |