Doctor Who (who)

#130 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
逃亡ドクター

Variations : 2

Parts

逃亡ドクター

伝説のクリーチャー — タイムロード・ドクター
4 / 4
逃亡ドクターが戦場に出たとき、調査を行う。
逃亡ドクターが攻撃するたび、あなたは手掛かり1つを生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたとき、あなたの墓地にありインスタントやソーサリーであるカード1枚を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それはフラッシュバックを得る。(あなたはあなたの墓地から、そのカードをフラッシュバック・コストで唱えてもよい。その後、それを追放する。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-10-13

"Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack."

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings