Gólem reliquia

Variations

Parts

Gólem reliquia

Criatura artefacto — Gólem
6 / 6
El Gólem reliquia no puede atacar ni bloquear a menos que un oponente tenga ocho o más cartas en su cementerio.
, : El jugador objetivo muele dos cartas. (Pone las dos primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-09-25

An ability that offers a bonus if an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard won’t provide additional benefits if more than one opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard. There are also no additional benefits no matter how many cards are in an opponent’s graveyard, as long as there are at least eight.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings