秘宝のゴーレム

Variations

Parts

秘宝のゴーレム

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム
6 / 6
対戦相手1人の墓地にあるカードが8枚以上でないかぎり、秘宝のゴーレムでは攻撃もブロックもできない。
, :プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードを2枚切削する。(そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを2枚自分の墓地に置く。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-09-25

An ability that offers a bonus if an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard won’t provide additional benefits if more than one opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard. There are also no additional benefits no matter how many cards are in an opponent’s graveyard, as long as there are at least eight.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings