結束の力

Variations

Parts

結束の力

ソーサリー
あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それの上に+1/+1カウンターを、あなたのパーティーを構成しているクリーチャー1体につき1個置く。(あなたのパーティーは、ウィザードとクレリックと戦士とならず者それぞれ最大1体から構成される。)

 

「私たち全員が成功しなければ、この探検は成功したことにならないわ。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Oldschool
Premodern
Future
Brawl
Alchemy
Standard
Predh
Timeless
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2020-09-25

If a creature has more than one party creature type, and there are multiple ways to count that creature that could result in a different number of creatures in your party, the highest such number is used. For example, if you control a Cleric and a Cleric Wizard, the number of creatures in your party is two. You can’t choose to have it be just one by counting the Cleric Wizard first as a Cleric.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings