Язвительный Подстрекатель

Variations

Parts

Язвительный Подстрекатель

Существо — Гоблин Бродяга
2 / 1
Оборотень (Вы можете разыграть эту карту рубашкой вверх как существо 2/2 за . Переверните ее рубашкой вниз в любой момент за ее стоимость Оборотня.)Когда Язвительный Подстрекатель переворачивается рубашкой вниз, если идет ваш ход, получите контроль над другим целевым существом до конца хода. Разверните то существо. Оно получает Ускорение до конца хода.

 

Illustrated by Willian Murai

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2014-09-20

You must ensure that your face-down spells and permanents can easily be differentiated from each other. You’re not allowed to mix up the cards that represent them on the battlefield in order to confuse other players. The order they entered the battlefield should remain clear. Common methods for doing this include using markers or dice, or simply placing them in order on the battlefield.

 

2014-09-20

Any time you have priority, you may turn the face-down creature face up by revealing what its morph cost is and paying that cost. This is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. Only a face-down permanent can be turned face up this way; a face-down spell cannot.

 

2014-09-20

The face-down spell has no mana cost and has a converted mana cost of 0. When you cast a face-down spell, put it on the stack face down so no other player knows what it is, and pay . This is an alternative cost.

 

2014-09-20

At any time, you can look at a face-down spell or permanent you control. You can’t look at face-down spells or permanents you don’t control unless an effect instructs you to do so.

 

2014-09-20

If a face-down permanent leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it. You must also reveal all face-down spells and permanents you control if you leave the game or if the game ends.

 

2014-09-20

Morph lets you cast a card face down by paying , and lets you turn the face-down permanent face up any time you have priority by paying its morph cost.

 

2014-09-20

Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it’s turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn’t cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.

 

2014-09-20

Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to that creature.

 

2014-09-20

When the spell resolves, it enters the battlefield as a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. It’s colorless and has a converted mana cost of 0. Other effects that apply to the creature can still grant it any of these characteristics.

 

2014-09-20

A permanent that turns face up or face down changes characteristics but is otherwise the same permanent. Spells and abilities that were targeting that permanent, as well as Auras and Equipment that were attached to the permanent, aren’t affected.

 

2014-09-20

Jeering Instigator’s last ability can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Khans of Tarkir