Lodazal reptante

Variations

Parts

Lodazal reptante

Tierra
El Lodazal reptante entra al campo de batalla girado.
: Agrega o .
: El Lodazal reptante se convierte en una criatura Elemental azul y negra 3/2 hasta el final del turno y no puede ser bloqueado este turno. Sigue siendo una tierra.

 

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2010-03-01

When a land becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger.

 

2010-03-01

A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can’t attack with it or use any of its abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Worldwake