Ползучая Смоляная Яма

Variations

Parts

Ползучая Смоляная Яма

Земля
Ползучая Смоляная Яма выходит на поле битвы повернутой.
: добавьте или .
: до конца хода Ползучая Смоляная Яма становится существом 3/2 синий и черный Элементаль и не может быть заблокирована в этом ходу. При этом она остается землей.

 

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2010-03-01

When a land becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger.

 

2010-03-01

A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can’t attack with it or use any of its abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Worldwake