Convergence of Dominion

Variations : 1

Parts

Convergence of Dominion

Artifact
Dynastic Command Node — As long as you control your commander, activated abilities of cards in your graveyard cost less to activate. This effect can't reduce the mana in that ability's activation cost to less than one mana.
Translocation Protocols — , : Mill three cards.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-10-07

Convergence of Dominion doesn't allow you to activate abilities of cards in graveyards unless you could already activate those abilities.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.21
Median$0.78
High$999.00
Market$0.77
Direct Low$0.99
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings