結集せし支配碑

Variations

Parts

結集せし支配碑

アーティファクト
王朝のコマンドノード — あなたがあなたの統率者をコントロールしているかぎり、あなたの墓地にあるすべてのカードのすべての起動型能力は起動するためのコストが少なくなる。この効果は、その能力の起動コストに含まれるマナを1点未満に減らすことはできない。
転移プロトコル — ,:カード3枚を切削する。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-10-07

Convergence of Dominion doesn't allow you to activate abilities of cards in graveyards unless you could already activate those abilities.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings