Shards of Alara (ala)

#219 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
卓越の印章

Variations

Parts

卓越の印章

アーティファクト — 装備品
卓越の印章は蓄積カウンターがX個置かれた状態で場に出る。
装備しているクリーチャーは、卓越の印章の上に置かれている蓄積カウンター1個につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。
装備 ― 卓越の印章から蓄積カウンターを1個取り除く。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2008-10-01

If Sigil of Distinction is attached to a creature when its equip ability is activated targeting a different creature, the first creature will immediately get a little smaller because a charge counter has been removed from Sigil of Distinction as a cost. Then, when the equip ability resolves, Sigil of Distinction will move to the new creature and the first creature will lose the entire bonus the Equipment was giving it.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings