Shards of Alara (ala)

#219 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
明辨印记

Variations

Parts

明辨印记

神器~武具
明辨印记进场时上面有X个充电指示物。
明辨印记上每有一个充电指示物,佩带此武具的生物便得+1/+1。
佩带~从明辨印记上移去一个充电指示物。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2008-10-01

If Sigil of Distinction is attached to a creature when its equip ability is activated targeting a different creature, the first creature will immediately get a little smaller because a charge counter has been removed from Sigil of Distinction as a cost. Then, when the equip ability resolves, Sigil of Distinction will move to the new creature and the first creature will lose the entire bonus the Equipment was giving it.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings