Cernedor de catacumbas

Variations

Parts

Cernedor de catacumbas

Criatura — Zángano eldrazi
2 / 3
Vacío. (Esta carta no tiene ningún color.)Cuando el Cernedor de catacumbas entre al campo de batalla, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Vástago Eldrazi incolora 1/1. Tiene "Sacrificar esta criatura: Agrega a tu reserva de maná".Siempre que otra criatura que controlas muera, adivina 1. (Mira la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes poner esa carta en el fondo de tu biblioteca.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-08-25

Some instants and sorceries that create Eldrazi Scions require targets. If all targets for such a spell have become illegal by the time that spell tries to resolve, the spell won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't get any Eldrazi Scions.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings